Staff Members

Karen Richards
Nursing Scheduler

krichards@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 x 105
Michele Harder
Corporate Admissions Director

mharder@usgny.com

518-479-9833
Margie Westley
Staff Development/Employee Health

mwestley@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 ext. 162
Chelsie McMillen
Director of Rehabilitation

riverside@gemrehab.com

518-732-7617 ext. 111
Victoria Cianfarani
Director of Food Services

vcianfarani@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 ext. 120
Pat Van Allen
South Unit Manager

pmackay@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 ext. 107
Dawn St. Andrews
Director of Nursing

dstandrews@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 ext. 122
Renee Groesbeck
Administrator

rgroesbeck@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 ext. 102
Katherine Agard
Director of Social Work

kagard@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 ext. 117
Tammy Noel
Assistant Director of Nursing

TNoel@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 ext. 130
Daniel Grizzel
Director of Plant Operations

dgrizzel@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 ext. 109
Emily Giordano
Assistant Administrator/Human Resources

egiordano@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 X104
Leigh Leary
Business Office Manager

LLeary@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 X106
Annette Ferriero
North Unit Nurse Manager

AFerriero@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 x108
Margie Westley
South Unit Nurse Manager

mwestley@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 x107
Eric Griffin
Dietary Tech

egriffin@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 X121
Ali Mirza
Medical Director

AMirza@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 X123
Darlene Van Wert
MDS Coordinator

dvanwert@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 X130
Shelby Noel
Receptionist/Senior Support Specialist

snoel@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 X100
Beauty Salon
Beauty Salon

518-732-7617 X145
Lorene Romey
Director of Purchasing

LRomey@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 X113
Jamal Campbell
Unit Clerk

jcampbell@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 X163