Staff Members

Tammy Noel
Assistant Director of Nursing

TNoel@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 ext. 130
Cynthia Metzger
Social Service Director

CMetzger@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 ext. 119
Joseph Lounello
Director of Plant Operations

jlounello@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 ext. 109
Marc A. Hunter, BA, LNHA
Administrator

MAHunter@riversidecenterrehab.com

(518) 732-7617 x102
Nancy Restifo
Director of Human Resources

NRestifo@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 X104
Darra Hotopp
Director of Nursing

DHotopp@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 X122
Leigh Leary
Business Office Manager

LLeary@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 X106
Annette Ferriero
North Unit Nurse Manager

AFerriero@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 x108
Cheryl Matrese
South Unit Nurse Manager

CMatrese@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 x107
JW Gayle
Director of Dining Services

JGayle@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 X120
Samantha Biondo
Dietary Assistant

SBiondo@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 X121
Jolie Sylvia
Director of Rehabilitation

riverside@gemrehab.com

518-732-7617 X111
Mary Robilitto
Staff Development/Employee Health

MRobilotto@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 X162
Ali Mirza
Medical Director

AMirza@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 X123
Mary Hulick
MDS Coordinator

MHulick@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 X130
Sara Barba
Receptionist

SBarba@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 X100
Dana Fish
Admissions Coordinator

DFish@usgny.com

518-466-6716
Beauty Salon
Beauty Salon

518-732-7617 X145
Lorene Romey
Director of Purchasing

LRomey@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 X113
Diana Burton
Unit Clerk

DBurton@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 X163
Shelby Noel
Nursing Scheduler

SNoel@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 X115