Staff Members

Tammy Noel
Assistant Director of Nursing

TNoel@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 ext. 130
P.L. Schroeppel
Social Service Director

pschroeppel@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 ext. 119
Daniel Grizzel
Director of Plant Operations

dgrizzel@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 ext. 109
Marc A. Hunter, BA, LNHA
Administrator

MAHunter@riversidecenterrehab.com

(518) 732-7617 x102
Emily Giordano
Director of Human Resources

egiordano@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 X104
Kristen Lankenau
Director of Nursing

klandenau@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 X122
Leigh Leary
Business Office Manager

LLeary@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 X106
Annette Ferriero
North Unit Nurse Manager

AFerriero@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 x108
Margie Westley
South Unit Nurse Manager

mwestley@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 x107
JW Gayle
Director of Dining Services

JGayle@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 X120
Eric Griffin
Dietary Tech

egriffin@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 X121
Lea Ranze
Director of Rehabilitation

riverside@gemrehab.com

518-732-7617 X111
Karen Grinmanis
Staff Development/Employee Health

kgrinmanis@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 X162
Ali Mirza
Medical Director

AMirza@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 X123
Mary Hulick
MDS Coordinator

MHulick@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 X130
Shelby Noel
Receptionist/Senior Support Specialist

snoel@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 X100
Dana Fish
Admissions Coordinator

DFish@usgny.com

518-466-6716
Beauty Salon
Beauty Salon

518-732-7617 X145
Lorene Romey
Director of Purchasing

LRomey@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 X113
Diana Burton
Unit Clerk

DBurton@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 X163
Kathryn Semenick
Nursing Scheduler

ksemenick@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 X115