Staff Members

Karissa Camerota
Administrator

kcamerota@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 ext. 102
Tammy Noel
Assistant Director of Nursing

TNoel@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 ext. 130
Pat Van Allen
South Unit Manager

pmackay@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 ext. 107
Annette Ferriero
North Unit Nurse Manager

AFerriero@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 x108
Rae Hunter
Director of Social Work

rhunter@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 ext. 117
Chelsie McMillen
Director of Rehabilitation

riverside@gemrehab.com

518-732-7617 ext. 111
Jamal Campbell
Unit Clerk

jcampbell@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 X163
Leigh Leary
Business Office Manager

LLeary@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 X106
Ali Mirza
Medical Director

AMirza@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 X123
Beauty Salon
Beauty Salon

518-732-7617 X145
Emily Giordano
Assistant Administrator/Human Resources

egiordano@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 X104
Michele Harder
Corporate Admissions Director

mharder@usgny.com

518-479-9833
Victoria Cianfarani
Director of Food Services

vcianfarani@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 ext. 120
Eric Griffin
Dietary Tech

egriffin@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 X121
Gary Grimes
Director of Plant Operations

ggrimes@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 ext. 109
Shelby Noel
Nursing Scheduler

snoel@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 x 100
Amy Haviland
MDS Coordinator

ahaviland@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 X110
Lorene Romey
Director of Purchasing

LRomey@riversidecenterrehab.com

518-732-7617 X113